OUR TEAM

Carla Henderson

Owner
Cell Phone: 979-255-0298
Office Phone: 979-846-8326
carla@aggielandrealtors.com

Read More

Karen Pollok

Partner/Broker
Cell Phone: 210-749-4788
Office Phone: 979-846-8326
karen@aggielandrealtors.com

Read More

Barbara Durrant

Licensed Agent
Cell Phone: 979-777-6413
Office Phone: 979-846-8326
barbara@aggielandrealtors.com

Read More

Vickie Thomas

Licensed Agent
Cell Phone: 979-777-0623
Office Phone: 979-846-8326
vickie@aggielandrealtors.com

Read More

Kacee Shirley

Licensed Agent
Cell Phone: 254-206-0441
Office Phone: 979-846-8326
kacee@aggielandrealtors.com

Read More

Lee McCabe

Realtor
Cell Phone: 979-574-5606
Office Phone: 979-846-8326
lee@aggielandrealtors.org

Read More

Sherry Pittman

Marketing Assistant
Office Phone: 979-846-8326
aggielandrealtors@gmail.com

Read More